Feb 20, 2016; Sat – The Peace Cures Benefit Tour w/Mohammad Assaf
0

Feb 14, 2016; Sun – Banda MS: Dia 2
0

Feb 13, 2016; Sat – Banda MS: Dia 1
0

TICKETS SOLD OUT FOR SATURDAY SHOW! ...

Feb 12, 2016; Fri – Ashanti & Ja Rule
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 6, 2016; Sat – Charlie Wilson
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 29, 2016; Fri – Don McLean & Judy Collins
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 22, 2016; Fri – Legacy Championship MMA Fight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 16, 2016; Sat – Lyfe Jennings & Vivian Green
0

Due to a television filming commitment ...

Jan 2, 2016; Sat – Rickey Smiley and friends
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 31, 2015; Thu – Maze featuring Frankie Beverly
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 18, 2015; Fri – Grossman, Marcus D Wiley, Ali Siddiq, Dave Lawson and Juan Villareal: Comedy Show
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Press ...

Dec 12, 2015; Sat – Legacy Amateur MMA Caged Fight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: DOORS ...

Dec 11, 2015; Fri – The Whispers & Stephanie Mills
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ...

Dec 6, 2015; Sun – Pesado & Nicho Hinojosa: Dia 2
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ...

Dec 5, 2015; Sat – Pesado & Nicho Hinojosa: Dia 1
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ...

Dec 4, 2015; Fri – Dwight Yoakam with special guest Matt Whipkey
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 29, 2015; Sun – Mike Salazar y Jose Luis Zagar
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

SOLD OUT! Nov 28, 2015; Sat – Anthony Hamilton & Fantasia
0

NO MORE TICKETS. SOLD OUT!

Nov 22, 2015; Sun – Willie Clayton, Big Pokey Bear & Nellie Tiger Travis
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: October ...

Nov 21, 2015; Sat – Hector Acosta “El Torito” & Tito “El Bambino”
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 20, 2015; Fri – Jeezy
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 13, 2015; Fri – Atif Aslam with Aditi SinghSharma
0

Tickets for this event are sold ...

Nov 11, 2015; Wed – Yandel
0

To obtain tickets for this Free ...

Nov 8, 2015; Dom – Espinoza Paz & Solido
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 7, 2015; Sat – Mickey Gilley
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 6, 2015; Fri – Joe & Jon B
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Due ...

Nov 5, 2015; Thu – Michael Bolton
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 1, 2015; Sun – Gente de Zona
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 31, 2015; Sat – Marisela
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

SOLD OUT! Oct 30, 2015; Fri – Alka Yagnik: Taal se Taal Mila
0

This concert is sold out. For ...

Oct 24, 2015; Sat – Siggno & Mojado
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 18, 2015; Sun – CANCELLED!: Made in Mexico: Otra Historia de Amor: Juan Ferrara, Edith González, Socorro Bonilla & Rafael Inclan
0

CANCELADO POR MOTIVOS DE FUERZA MAYOR: Estimados ...

Oct 16, 2015; Fri – The Midtown Men w/Guest Dino John
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 10, 2015; Sat – Pepe Aguilar
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 9, 2015; Fri – Charlie Daniels Band & Marshall Tucker Band
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 3, 2015; Sat – La Chupitos & David Vazquez
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP