Aug 15; Sat – Cameo, SOS Band, One Way: 80s Funk Fest 2009
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

Aug 9; Sun – Aleks Syntek & Moenia
0

Click Here To Purchase Tickets. [audio:080909-syntek-moenia30rev2.mp3|autostart=yes]

Aleks Syntek
0

To view more photos from this ...

July 31; Fri – The Dramatics, The Stylistics, Rose Royce: 70s Soul Jam
1

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

July 25; Sat – Wynonna with invited guest Carolyn Wonderland
4

Graphics Designed by Rush Agency - ...

July 24; Fri – Gerald Albright, Kirk Whalum & Liv Warfield: Sax for Stax 2009
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

July 17 – Willie Colon tributo a Hector Lavoe
2

This Event Has Passed. La leyenda Willie ...

July 9 – Brian McKnight
7

July 2 – Boyz II Men & Eric Benet
12

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

June 26 – Randy Travis
0

Gipsy Kings
0

For more photos from this concert ...

June 17 – Gipsy Kings
2

Click Here to Purchase Tickets THE GIPSY ...

June 15 – Joe Cocker
3

There are no tickets available. Event ...

June 12 – DL Hughley & Adele Givens
1

Starring D.L. Hughley & Adele "Diva" Givens There are ...

June 6 – The Whispers & The Manhattans
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

June 5 – MMA: Lonestar Beatdown
0

There are no tickets available. Event ...

BB King
0

To view more photos from this ...

May 29 – B.B. KING
2

There are no tickets available. Event ...

May 28 – TKO Boxing: The Beatdown In H-Town
0

There are no tickets available. Event ...

May 23 – Heads of State Tour
2

A splinter wing of its (New ...

May 22 – India Arie
2

India.Arie: Soulbird Tour 2009. With special ...

May 15 – Olga Tañon
1

This event has expired. Tickets are ...

Fri 25; Fri – Gloria Trevi
5

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 27; Sun – Loggins and Messina
1

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

Oct 2; Fri – Parokya Ni Edgar, Kamikazee, Gloc 9
0

For ticket purchase please call: 832-878-5881. ...

Oct 3; Sat – Freddie Jackson & Howard Hewett
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

Oct 10; Sat – TKO Boxing
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 16; Fri – GARY VALENCIANO VS MARTIN NIEVERA
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

Oct 19; Mon – David Sanborn Happy Hour Concert
1

Click Here To Buy Tickets (2 ...

Oct 23; Fri – Smokie Norful & Brian Courtney Wilson: Celebration of Praise
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 24; Sat – Ali Zafar; Masti Tour presented by Rehan Siddiqi
1

Click Here to Visit Website for ...

Oct 31; Sat – Bruce Bruce: Halloween Comedy Mayhem
2

CLick Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 6; Fri – Lea Salonga
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets via ...

Nov 7; Sat – Legacy Championship Pro MMA
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 13; Fri – Julio Iglesias
1

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 21; Sat – Dwight Yoakam
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP