June 12; Sat – 50 Cent
10

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 5; Sat – TKO Boxing
0

Tickets on Sale Soon!

Jun 4; Fri – Sukhwinder Singh “Jai Ho” – Rescheduled Date
0

Please Call 713-545-4115 For Information and ...

May 31; Mon – El Tri de Mexico!
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 30; Sun – The Lettermen
1

Click Here to Purchase Tickets at ...

May 29; Sat 2009 – O””Jays
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 28; Fri – Marlon Moreno El Capo, Andres Lopez & Alejo Mejia
10

May 16; Sun – Al Green
2

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: You ...

Al Green
0

  To see more photos from this ...

Fantasia (2004 American Idol Winner)
0

For more photos from this concert, ...

Ludacris
0

For more photos from this concert, ...

Magneto & Moenia
0

It was a  great night at ...

Kenny G
0

Nobody''''s as smooth as Kenny G. ...

Asha Bhosle
0

For more photos from this concert, ...

Jagged Edge, Avant & Tank
0

Every seat at the Houston Arena ...

African Music Concert
0

African Music Concert - To view ...

Mar 26; Fri 2010 – Angie Stone & Joe
2

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Gianmarco Zignago
0

GianMarco, fue todo un exito en ...

Jerry Rivera
0

After 10 years  absence, Puerto Rican ...

Feb 28, Sun 2010 – Adal Ramones
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Adal Ramones
0

I must admit,  when I first ...

Feb 19; Fri 2010: Switchfoot
3

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Switchfoot
0

Once the five musicians from San ...

Camila
0

For the fortunate who got the ...

Mar 5, Fri 2010 – Professional Boxing: Russian Invasion USA vs Russia Boxing
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Steve Harvey
0

Selling author of “Act Like a ...

Victor Manuelle
0

Performing once again at the Houston ...

Mar 19; Fri 2010 – Jerry Rivera
2

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 20; Sat 2010 – Legacy Fighting Championship
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 21; Sun 2010 – Gianmarco
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 2; Fri 2010 – Timaya, Bracket & Popasay: African Concert
2

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 9; Fri 2010 – SOLD OUT: Jagged Edge, Avant & Tank: Ladies Choice!
6

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 17; Sat 2010 – Asha Bhosle
0

Call Promoter to purchase tickets or ...

Apr 22; Thu 2010 – Kenny G
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ...

Apr 23; Fri 2010 – Grupo Magneto y Moenia
1

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 24; Sat 2010 – Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets.

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP