Pitbull
0

To view more photos from the ...

Dec 11; Sat – Brian McKnight w/Special Guest Jon B
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 5; Sun – Clint Black w/special guest Chris Webb
2

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 4; Sat – Los Van Van
0

Click Here to Buy Tickets: ...

Nov 27; Sat – Taylor Dayne & Martha Wash
0

This Show is Postponed Until Further ...

Nov 20; Sat – Jeffrey Osbourne, Peabo Bryson, Freddie Jackson & Howard Hewett: Men of Soul Tour:
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 7; Sun – Victor Manuelle, Elvis Crespo, Bachata Heightz, N-Klabe, Our Latin Thing, Zone D-Tambora & Ivan La Voz: The Invaders Tou-
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: SELECCIONAREMOS ...

Nov 6; Sat – Loretta Lynn
0

Click Here To Purchase Tickets:

Nov 5; Fri – Legacy Fighting Championship MMA
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 4; Thu – Heart
1

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 30; Sat – Jose Luis Rodriguez El Puma – NEW DATE!
0

Jose Luis Rodriguez “El Puma”
0

To view more photos from this ...

Oct 29; Fri – Faith Evans & Slim (of 112): Hennessy Artistry
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 24; Sun – Rick Ross ”Boss of all Bosses” Tour
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 23; Sat – Jerry Jeff Walker & Joe Ely
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ...

Oct 15; Fri – Betty Wright & Bobby “Blue” Bland: Rescheduled Date
0

Sept 19; Sun – Kalimba & Elefante
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: 2 ...

Kalimba
0

For more photos from the Kalimba ...

Elefante
0

For more photos from the Elefante ...

Sept 18; Sat – Lonestar Beatdown
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Huey Lewis & The News
0

To view more photos of Huey ...

Sept 12; Sun – Huey Lewis & The News
1

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 27; Fri – Ledisi & Dwele
7

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 21; Sat – Young Jeezy & Slim Thug
0

Click Here To Purchase Tickets:

Aug 14; Sat – Alejandra Guzman: NEW DATE
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Sponsorship ...

Aug 13; Fri – Kenny “Babyface” Edmonds w Special Guest Dallas Blocker
1

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 6; Fri – The Teleserye Royals
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: FOR TICKET ...

July 31; Sat – Legacy Fighting Championship
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 30; Fri – Keith Sweat & Lyfe Jennings: Ladies Choice
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ...

July 16; Fri – Lupita D”Alessio
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jul 10; Sat – Camila
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Camila
0

To view more photos from the ...

test
0

CANCELLED Jul 3; Sat – Mary Mary
0

This event has been cancelled. Please ...

The Isley Brothers
0

To view more photos from The ...

June 19; Sat – The Isley Brothers featuring Ronald Isley
1

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP