Feb 25, 2011; Fri – Julio Iglesias
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 19, 2011; Sat – Adal Ramones
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 14, 2011; Mon – Rickey Smiley & Friends: Valentine’’s Comedy Explosion
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 13, 2011; Sun – Amor en Vivo: Diego Verdaguer, Amanda Miguel, Jose Maria Napoleon, Fernando Allende e Invitados
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Robin Thicke – Feb 12, 2011
0

To view more photos from the ...

Feb 12, 2011; Sat – Robin Thicke
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: When ...

Feb 11, 2011; Fri – Maze featuring Frankie Beverly
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 10, 2011; Thu – Najee and The Jazz All Stars
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 30, 2011; Sun – Julieta Venegas: Jack Daniel’s Presents  Julieta Venegas Otra Cosa Tour
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Julieta Venegas – Otra Cosa Tour
0

To view more photos from the ...

Jan 29, 2011; Sat – Legacy Fighting Championship MMA
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 27, 2011; Thur – Vince Gill
1

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 22, 2011; Sat – Slim Thug & Z-Ro: MLK Birthday Celebration
1

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 7, 2011; Fri – Styx
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 31; Fri – Jaheim & Se7en The Poet: New Year Celebration
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: PLEASE ...

Dec 16; Thu – Pitbull & Alexis y Fido: Tu Musica presenta
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Pitbull
0

To view more photos from the ...

Dec 11; Sat – Brian McKnight w/Special Guest Jon B
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 5; Sun – Clint Black w/special guest Chris Webb
2

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 4; Sat – Los Van Van
0

Click Here to Buy Tickets: ...

Nov 27; Sat – Taylor Dayne & Martha Wash
0

This Show is Postponed Until Further ...

Nov 20; Sat – Jeffrey Osbourne, Peabo Bryson, Freddie Jackson & Howard Hewett: Men of Soul Tour:
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 7; Sun – Victor Manuelle, Elvis Crespo, Bachata Heightz, N-Klabe, Our Latin Thing, Zone D-Tambora & Ivan La Voz: The Invaders Tou-
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: SELECCIONAREMOS ...

Nov 6; Sat – Loretta Lynn
0

Click Here To Purchase Tickets:

Nov 5; Fri – Legacy Fighting Championship MMA
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 4; Thu – Heart
1

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 30; Sat – Jose Luis Rodriguez El Puma – NEW DATE!
0

Jose Luis Rodriguez “El Puma”
0

To view more photos from this ...

Oct 29; Fri – Faith Evans & Slim (of 112): Hennessy Artistry
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 24; Sun – Rick Ross ”Boss of all Bosses” Tour
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 23; Sat – Jerry Jeff Walker & Joe Ely
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ...

Oct 15; Fri – Betty Wright & Bobby “Blue” Bland: Rescheduled Date
0

Sept 19; Sun – Kalimba & Elefante
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: 2 ...

Kalimba
0

For more photos from the Kalimba ...

Elefante
0

For more photos from the Elefante ...

Sept 18; Sat – Lonestar Beatdown
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP