CANCELLED! Oct 6, 2013; Sun – Kelly Rowland

CANCELLED! Oct 6, 2013; Sun – Kelly Rowland

0

CANCELLED! The Arena Theatre regretfully announces ...

CANCELLED – Sept 12, 2013; Thu – Men of Soul

CANCELLED – Sept 12, 2013; Thu – Men of Soul

0

EVENT CANCELLED - The promoter has ...

July 27, 2013: Sat – CANCELLED: Superstars of Comedy: Red Grant, Luenell, Michael Blackson & Bill Hill – Hosted by Doug E. Fresh

July 27, 2013: Sat – CANCELLED: Superstars of Comedy: Red Grant, Luenell, Michael Blackson �

0

EVENT CANCELLED!!! ------- July 23, 2013 Dear Superstars ...

June 15, 2013; Sat – Kelly Rowland and the Dream

June 15, 2013; Sat – Kelly Rowland and the Dream

2

POSTPONED CONCERT. May 28, 2013 Dear Kelly ...

May 8, 2013; Wed – POSTPONED Method Man & Redman

May 8, 2013; Wed – POSTPONED Method Man & Redman

0

This concert is postponed.

May 5, 2013; Sun – Gladys Knight

May 5, 2013; Sun – Gladys Knight

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Dear Gladys ...

March 8, 2013; Fri – David Bisbal

March 8, 2013; Fri – David Bisbal

6

New Postponed Date! Click Here to ...

Oct 20, 2012; Sat – Flo Rida

Oct 20, 2012; Sat – Flo Rida

0

Canceled! Due to no fault of ...

Cancelled! July 21, 2012; Sat – Arnez J: Video Taping for TV Comedy Special

Cancelled! July 21, 2012; Sat – Arnez J: Video Taping for TV Comedy Special

0

Due to a conflict with the ...

Cancelled! July 1, 2012; Sun – Shake Up! The Live Show

Cancelled! July 1, 2012; Sun – Shake Up! The Live Show

0

This event has been cancelled. Due ...

Cancelled! June 24, 2012; Sun – Slim Thug & Future

Cancelled! June 24, 2012; Sun – Slim Thug & Future

0

This event has been cancelled. Due ...

May 13, 2012; Sun – Guadalupe Pineda – CANCELLED

May 13, 2012; Sun – Guadalupe Pineda – CANCELLED

0

Dear Valued Customer, We regret to inform ...

Mar 10, 2012; Sat – Bobby Womack

Mar 10, 2012; Sat – Bobby Womack

0

Postponed! Arena Theatre regrets to inform ...

CANCELLED: Jan 14, 2012; Sat – Jeremih & Z-Ro: MLK Jr Celebration & Back to School Jam

CANCELLED: Jan 14, 2012; Sat – Jeremih & Z-Ro: MLK Jr Celebration & Back to School J

0

This event has been cancelled. Unfortunately, ...

Oct 30, 2011; Sun – ov7 (POSTPONED)

Oct 30, 2011; Sun – ov7 (POSTPONED)

0

This event has been postponed. New ...

Oct 7, 2011; Fri – Montgomery Gentry

Oct 7, 2011; Fri – Montgomery Gentry

0

This Event has been Cancelled. October 4, ...

Sept 17, 2011; Sat – Atif Aslam presented by Rehan Siddiqi

Sept 17, 2011; Sat – Atif Aslam presented by Rehan Siddiqi

0

This event has been cancelled. Disclaimer: This ...

CANCELLED: Aug 19, 2011; Fri – Saints Black & Gold Pre-Game Kick Off Concert: Juvenile, Euricka, Sissy Nobby & Hustlers Brass Band

CANCELLED: Aug 19, 2011; Fri – Saints Black & Gold Pre-Game Kick Off Concert: Juvenile, Euric

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 22, 2011; Sun – Bone Thugs n Harmony w/Paul Wall

May 22, 2011; Sun – Bone Thugs n Harmony w/Paul Wall

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 4; Thu – Heart

Nov 4; Thu – Heart

1

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 5; Sat – TKO Boxing

June 5; Sat – TKO Boxing

0

Tickets on Sale Soon!

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP