July 17, 2014; Thu – Vince Gill
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 12, 2014; Sat – Legacy Amateur MMA Caged Fight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 11, 2014; Fri – Vargas & De La Garza All-Star Band
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 5, 2014; Sat – Fonseca: Cancelled!
0

Cancelled! We regret to inform you ...

July 3, 2014; Thu – Espinoza Paz
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 14, 2014; Sat – Avant & Donnel Jones: Father’s Day Celebration
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 13, 2014; Fri – Legacy Championship MMA Fight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 30, 2014: Fri – Nicho Hinojosa
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 24, 2014: Sat – Aldo Pasteles Verdes, Nestor Los Terricolas, Germain Angeles Negros & Leo Dan
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 16, 2014; Fri – Anthony Hamilton
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 10, 2014; Sat – Mo’Nique and Friends: Mother’s Day Comedy Show
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 9, 2014; Fri – The Stylistics, Heatwave, The Emotions & Blood Stone – 70s Soul Jam
1

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 1, 2014; Thu – Chaka Khan
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 26, 2014; Sat – Ruben Blades & Victor Manuelle
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ...

April 25, 2014; Fri – La Chupitos & Imbri
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

April 19, 2014; Sat – Ruben Studdard, Lala Hathaway, Tweet & Eric Roberson: A Night of Love & Soul
1

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 12, 2014; Sat – Robert Cray Band and Los Lobos
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ...

Apr 5, 2014; Sat – Mint Condition, Lyfe Jennings & Sentury
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 4, 2014; Fri – Julio Iglesias
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

April 1, 2014; Tue – Hot95.7fm April Fools’ Day Comedy Jam: Jeff Garcia, Shayla Rivera, Juan Villareal & Karlton Johnson
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 29, 2014; Sat – Legacy Amateur MMA Caged Fight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 28, 2014; Fri – Jeezy & Rico Love
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 22, 2014; Sat – Paquita la del Barrio
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 15, 2014; Sat – 6pm – HLSR/Go Tejano Committee 23rd Annual Mariachi Invitational
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 14, 2014; Fri – Pimpinela
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: October ...

Feb 28, 2014; Fri – 93.7fm The Beat concert: Geto Boys, Z-Ro, Slim Thug, Paul Wall, Lil Keke & more!
2

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 15, 2014; Sat – Gloria Trevi
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: The ...

Feb 14, 2014; Fri – Amanda Miguel y Diego Verdaguer
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 13, 2014; Thu – The Isley Brothers featuring Ronald and Ernie Isley
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 31, 2014; Fri – Legacy Championship MMA Fight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 26, 2014; Sun – Angel & Khriz, Dyland, Katanah & J Miguelo
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 25, 2014; Sat – Marisela
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 19, 2014; Sun – 112 & Dru Hill – MLK, Jr Celebration
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

RESCHEDULED! Jan 17, 2014; Fri – Wynonna and the Big Noise
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: October ...

Dec 20, 2013; Fri – Dwight Yoakam
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 14, 2013; Sat – The Brian Setzer Orchestra Christmas Extravaganza 2013
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP