Nov 20, 2015; Fri – Jeezy
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 13, 2015; Fri – Atif Aslam with Aditi SinghSharma
0

Tickets for this event are sold ...

Nov 11, 2015; Wed – Yandel
0

To obtain tickets for this Free ...

Nov 8, 2015; Dom – Espinoza Paz & Solido
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 7, 2015; Sat – Mickey Gilley
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 6, 2015; Fri – Joe & Jon B
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Due ...

Nov 5, 2015; Thu – Michael Bolton
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 1, 2015; Sun – Gente de Zona
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 31, 2015; Sat – Marisela
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

SOLD OUT! Oct 30, 2015; Fri – Alka Yagnik: Taal se Taal Mila
0

This concert is sold out. For ...

Oct 24, 2015; Sat – Siggno & Mojado
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 18, 2015; Sun – CANCELLED!: Made in Mexico: Otra Historia de Amor: Juan Ferrara, Edith González, Socorro Bonilla & Rafael Inclan
0

CANCELADO POR MOTIVOS DE FUERZA MAYOR: Estimados ...

Oct 16, 2015; Fri – The Midtown Men w/Guest Dino John
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 10, 2015; Sat – Pepe Aguilar
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 9, 2015; Fri – Charlie Daniels Band & Marshall Tucker Band
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 3, 2015; Sat – La Chupitos & David Vazquez
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 26, 2015; Sat – CANCELLED – Sukhwinder Singh & Kanika Kapoor: Mastmast Kalaiyaan
0

THIS EVENT IS CANCELLED. IT HAS BEEN POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER ...

Sept 25, 2015; Fri – Mint Condition & Chante Moore
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 19, 2015; Sat – Legacy Amateur MMA Caged Fight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 12, 2015; Sat – Pedro Fernandez
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 6, 2015; Sun – Labor Day Comedy Jam: Michael Blackson, Luenell, Tony Rock, Red Grant, Ali
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 5, 2015; Sat – Asha Bhosle with Talat Aziz: The Iconic Tour
0

Tickets for this event are sold ...

Sept 4, 2015; Fri – Master P & H-Town
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 29, 2015; Sat – Keyshia Cole & Rico Love
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 28, 2015; Fri – Legacy Championship MMA Fight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 15, 2015; Sat – Govinda & guests: Bollywood Grind
0

Tickets for this event are sold ...

August 8, 2015; Sat – Jerry Rivera & guests
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: 4 ...

SOLD OUT! Aug 7, 2015; Fri – TK Soul & Tucka
0

THIS CONCERT IS SOLD OUT!

Aug 1, 2015; Sat – La Arrolladora Banda El Limon
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 31, 2015; Fri – Avant & Ginuwine
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 3, 2015; Fri – Floetry & Case
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 28, 2015; Sun – La Maquinaria Norteña – Vive Chihuahua Fest
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 19, 2015; Fri – The Isley Brothers featuring Ronald and Ernie Isley
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 18, 2015; Thu – Jodeci w/Sentury
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ...

June 13, 2015; Sat – Yuri
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 5, 2015; Fri – The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo w/Special guests: Connor Kennedy & Minstrel
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP