June 25, 2017; Sun – Adal Ramones

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 23, 2017; Fri – Legacy Fighting Alliance MMA

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 22, 2017; Thu – Juvenile Make Up Date

Please use your Saturday concert ticket ...

June 18, 2017; Sun – George Wallace, J Anthony Brown, Don DC Curry, Rudy Rush, Hope Flood: The OG’s of Comedy Tour

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 17, 2017; Sat – Juvenile & Mystikal

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 16, 2017; Fri – Los Amigos Invisibles & Elefante Blanco

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 10, 2017; Sat – Bronco

Public On Sale Date: Monday, May ...

June 4, 2017; Sun – Ann Wilson of Heart

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 3, 2017; Sat – Leo Dan, Jeanette & King Clave

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 27, 2017; Sat – Erykah Badu

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 25,2017; Thu – Camila

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 20, 2017; Sat – Billy Ocean

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 19, 2017; Fri – Joe & Tank

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 13, 2017; Sat – Nitin Mukesh: Rehan Siddiqi presents

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Call Rehan ...

May 7, 2017; Sun – John Kay & Steppenwolf

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 5, 2017; Fri – Anthony Hamilton & Tamar Braxton

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 22, 2017; Sat – Leela James & Daley

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 16, 2017; Sun @ 11am – U Can Easter Sunday

Apr 15, 2017; Sat – Victor Manuelle, Eddie Santiago, Tito Rojas: La Salsa de Ayer, Hoy y Siempre VIII

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

April 14, 2017; Fri – The Isley Brothers featuring Ronald and Ernie Isley

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 12, 2017; Wed – Theresa Caputo

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 1, 2017; Sat – Gladys Knight

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

March 26, 2017; Sun – Vice Ganda: Pusuan Mo si Vice Ganda sa Amerika

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Get ...

March 25, 2017; Sat – Marisela

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 24, 2017; Fri – Legacy Fighting Alliance MMA

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 18, 2017; Sat – 6pm – HLSR/Go Tejano Committee 26th Annual Mariachi Invitational

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 5, 2017; Sun – Yuridia

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 4, 2017; Sat – R Kelly

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 3, 2017; Fri – Kool and the Gang

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 18, 2017; Sat – Jaheim

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 17, 2017; Fri – I Love Freestyle Fest

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: LIMITED VIP ...

Feb 11, 2017; Sat – Gilberto Santa Rosa, Jerry Rivera & Jeimy Osorio

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 10, 2017; Fri – Mocedades

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 4, 2017; Sat – Maze featuring Frankie Beverly: 2nd Show

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 3, 2017; Fri – Maze featuring Frankie Beverly

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 28, 2017; Sat – Scotty McCreery

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

MOBILE / APP Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP