Apr 9; Fri 2010 – SOLD OUT: Jagged Edge, Avant & Tank: Ladies Choice!
6

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 17; Sat 2010 – Asha Bhosle
0

Call Promoter to purchase tickets or ...

Apr 22; Thu 2010 – Kenny G
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ...

Apr 23; Fri 2010 – Grupo Magneto y Moenia
1

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 24; Sat 2010 – Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets.

Apr 30; Fri 2010 – Chaka Khan: The Incomparable!
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 5; Wed 2010 – Rahat Fateh Ali Khan – 2nd Show!
0

Limited amount of tickets now awailable. ...

May 7; Fri 2010 – Ludacris & Monica
9

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 8; Sat 2010 – Rickey Smiley & Fantasia: Love & Laughter
4

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 9; Sun 2010 – Mocedades
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 14; Fri 2010 – Lonestar Beatdown MMA
2

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sep 19; Sat – Russell Simmons
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets Brilliant ...

Sep 18; Fri – Lavell Crawford & Aries Spears hosted by Billy Sorrells – Urban Comedy Explosion
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ...

Sept 13; Sun – Yuridia & Playa Limbo.
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Tickets ...

Sept 12; Sat – Lonestar Beatdown – MMA
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

Aug 28; Fri – Cedric the Entertainer: 2nd Show Added!
0

Click Here To Purchase Tickets:

Aug 27; Thu – Heart
5

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

Aug 23; Sun – Blondie, Pat Benatar & The Donnas
1

Aug 22; Sat – Martin Valverde
0

Aug 20; Thur – La Quinta Estacion
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 15; Sat – Cameo, SOS Band, One Way: 80s Funk Fest 2009
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

Aug 9; Sun – Aleks Syntek & Moenia
0

Click Here To Purchase Tickets. [audio:080909-syntek-moenia30rev2.mp3|autostart=yes]

July 31; Fri – The Dramatics, The Stylistics, Rose Royce: 70s Soul Jam
1

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

July 25; Sat – Wynonna with invited guest Carolyn Wonderland
4

Graphics Designed by Rush Agency - ...

July 24; Fri – Gerald Albright, Kirk Whalum & Liv Warfield: Sax for Stax 2009
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

July 17 – Willie Colon tributo a Hector Lavoe
2

This Event Has Passed. La leyenda Willie ...

July 9 – Brian McKnight
7

July 2 – Boyz II Men & Eric Benet
12

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

June 26 – Randy Travis
0

June 17 – Gipsy Kings
2

Click Here to Purchase Tickets THE GIPSY ...

June 15 – Joe Cocker
3

There are no tickets available. Event ...

June 12 – DL Hughley & Adele Givens
1

Starring D.L. Hughley & Adele "Diva" Givens There are ...

June 6 – The Whispers & The Manhattans
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

June 5 – MMA: Lonestar Beatdown
0

There are no tickets available. Event ...

May 29 – B.B. KING
2

There are no tickets available. Event ...

May 28 – TKO Boxing: The Beatdown In H-Town
0

There are no tickets available. Event ...

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP