Nov 5; Fri – Legacy Fighting Championship MMA
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 30; Sat – Jose Luis Rodriguez El Puma – NEW DATE!
0

Oct 29; Fri – Faith Evans & Slim (of 112): Hennessy Artistry
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 24; Sun – Rick Ross ”Boss of all Bosses” Tour
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 23; Sat – Jerry Jeff Walker & Joe Ely
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ...

Oct 15; Fri – Betty Wright & Bobby “Blue” Bland: Rescheduled Date
0

Sept 19; Sun – Kalimba & Elefante
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: 2 ...

Sept 18; Sat – Lonestar Beatdown
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 12; Sun – Huey Lewis & The News
1

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 27; Fri – Ledisi & Dwele
7

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 21; Sat – Young Jeezy & Slim Thug
0

Click Here To Purchase Tickets:

Aug 14; Sat – Alejandra Guzman: NEW DATE
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Sponsorship ...

Aug 13; Fri – Kenny “Babyface” Edmonds w Special Guest Dallas Blocker
1

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 6; Fri – The Teleserye Royals
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: FOR TICKET ...

July 31; Sat – Legacy Fighting Championship
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 30; Fri – Keith Sweat & Lyfe Jennings: Ladies Choice
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ...

July 16; Fri – Lupita D”Alessio
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jul 10; Sat – Camila
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

CANCELLED Jul 3; Sat – Mary Mary
0

This event has been cancelled. Please ...

June 19; Sat – The Isley Brothers featuring Ronald Isley
1

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 12; Sat – 50 Cent
10

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jun 4; Fri – Sukhwinder Singh “Jai Ho” – Rescheduled Date
0

Please Call 713-545-4115 For Information and ...

May 31; Mon – El Tri de Mexico!
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 30; Sun – The Lettermen
1

Click Here to Purchase Tickets at ...

May 29; Sat 2009 – O””Jays
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 28; Fri – Marlon Moreno El Capo, Andres Lopez & Alejo Mejia
10

May 16; Sun – Al Green
2

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: You ...

Mar 26; Fri 2010 – Angie Stone & Joe
2

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 28, Sun 2010 – Adal Ramones
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 19; Fri 2010: Switchfoot
3

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 5, Fri 2010 – Professional Boxing: Russian Invasion USA vs Russia Boxing
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 19; Fri 2010 – Jerry Rivera
2

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 20; Sat 2010 – Legacy Fighting Championship
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 21; Sun 2010 – Gianmarco
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 2; Fri 2010 – Timaya, Bracket & Popasay: African Concert
2

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 9; Fri 2010 – SOLD OUT: Jagged Edge, Avant & Tank: Ladies Choice!
6

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP