July 29, 2016; Fri – Sensational Heart Throbs: Javed Ali, Palak Muchhal, Kuwar Virk & Palash Mucchal
0

For tickets for this event please ...

POSTPONED – July 23, 2016; Sat – Leo Dan, Los Solitarios, Nestor Daniel Los Terricolas & Yndio
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Estimados Clientes ...

July 22, 2016; Fri – Jose Luis Zagar & Nicho Hinojosa
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 16, 2016; Sat – SWV and K-Ci & Jojo
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 30, 2016; Thu – New Edition
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 25, 2016; Sat – Enanitos Verdes, Hombres G & Bronco Simmons
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 24, 2016; Fri – Juicy J & Beatking – CANCELLED
0

Cancelled! This event has been cancelled.

June 18, 2016; Sat – Joe & Leela James
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 16, 2016; Thu – Merle Haggard
0

Country music's Merle Haggard has passed ...

June 14, 2016; Tue – Gloria Trevi
0

June 11, 2016; Sat – Raphael: En Su Gran Noche
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 10, 2016; Fri – Juvenile & Mystikal
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 29, 2016; Sun – Erykah Badu and Ro James: Show 2
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 28, 2016; Sat – Erykah Badu and Ro James
0

/>Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 27, 2016; Fri – Flans 30 Años: Ilse, Ivonne & Mimi Tour
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 21, 2016; Sat – Paquita la del Barrio y La Sonora Santanera Nueva Sangre
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 20, 2016; Fri – Oscar D’Leon & Charlie Zaa
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 14, 2016; Sat – Loretta Lynn
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 13, 2016; Fri – Legacy Championship MMA Fight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 6, 2016; Fri – Rekha Bhardwaj & Shafqat Amanat Ali
0

For tickets for this event please ...

April 30, 2016; Sat – Jeffrey Osborne, After 7 and Christopher Williams
0

Duval Presents, in conjunction with The ...

Apr 16, 2016; Sat – India, Eddie Santiago, Guayacan Orquesta, Porfi Baloa y Adolescentes: La Salsa de Ayer, Hoy y Siempre VII
0

Apr 15, 2016; Fri – Migos
0

Apr 9, 2016; Sat – Kumar Sanu & Alka Yagnik
0

For tickets for this event please ...

Apr 8, 2016; Fri – Vishal and Shekhar
0

Tickets on Sale Soon! For more ...

Apr 2, 2016; Sat – Dru Hill, 112 & Sentury
0

Mar 25, 2016; Fri – Clay Walker & Alyssa
0

Mar 20, 2016; Sun – Los Tres Tristes Tigres & El Plan
0

Mar 19, 2016; Sat – Top Rank Boxing presents Juan Diaz / Mike Alvarado
0

Juan Diaz and Mike Alvarado will ...

Mar 18, 2016; Fri – Arash
0

For tickets for this event please ...

Mar 17, 2016; Thu – The Rudy Rush Hour Comedy Series
0

Mar 12, 2016; Sat – 6pm – HLSR/Go Tejano Committee 25th Annual Mariachi Invitational
0

Mar 11, 2016; Fri – Will Downing & Lalah Hathaway
0

March 6, 2016; Sun – Un Duelo Intocable: Day 2
0

March 5, 2016; Sat – Un Duelo Intocable: Day 1
0

Mar 2, 2016; Wed – Brian McKnight & Regina Belle
0

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP