Oct 7, 2017; Sat – Los Angeles Azules
0

Presale date: Wednesday, July 26th. ...

CANCELLED – Sept 15, 2017; Fri – Paulina Rubio
0

Debido a las devastaciones causadas por ...

Postponed: Sept 10, 2017; Sun – Aventurera
0

Debido a las devastaciones causadas por ...

POSTPONED: Sept 9, 2017; Sat – Sevyn Streeter, Lloyd & Guordan Banks
0

Out of respect for our fellow ...

POSPONED: Sept 1, 2017; Fri – Julieta Venegas
0

“Debido a los resultados desafortunados y ...

Aug 27, 2017; Sun – Farruko & Lary Over
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 19, 2017; Sat – Gente de Zona
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 12, 2017; Sat – King Mika Singh and guests
0

FREE CONCERT hosted by Rehan Siddiqi

Aug 11, 2017; Fri – Cracker Barrel Job Fair & Concert: La Mafia & Shaila Durcal
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 6, 2017; Sun – Brian McKnight & Lyfe Jennings
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 28, 2017; Fri – After 7 & Stokley (of Mint Condition)
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 21, 2017; Fri – Travis Tritt
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jul 16, 2017; Sun – K Michelle & BJ the Chicago Kid
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 25, 2017; Sun – Adal Ramones
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 23, 2017; Fri – Legacy Fighting Alliance MMA
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 22, 2017; Thu – Juvenile Make Up Date
0

Please use your Saturday concert ticket ...

June 18, 2017; Sun – George Wallace, J Anthony Brown, Don DC Curry, Rudy Rush, Hope Flood: The OG’s of Comedy Tour
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 17, 2017; Sat – Juvenile & Mystikal
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 16, 2017; Fri – Los Amigos Invisibles & Elefante Blanco
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 10, 2017; Sat – Bronco
0

Public On Sale Date: Monday, May ...

June 4, 2017; Sun – Ann Wilson of Heart
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 3, 2017; Sat – Leo Dan, Jeanette & King Clave
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 27, 2017; Sat – Erykah Badu
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 25,2017; Thu – Camila
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 20, 2017; Sat – Billy Ocean
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 19, 2017; Fri – Joe & Tank
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 13, 2017; Sat – Nitin Mukesh: Rehan Siddiqi presents
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Call Rehan ...

May 7, 2017; Sun – John Kay & Steppenwolf
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 5, 2017; Fri – Anthony Hamilton & Tamar Braxton
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 22, 2017; Sat – Leela James & Daley
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 16, 2017; Sun @ 11am – U Can Easter Sunday
0

Apr 15, 2017; Sat – Victor Manuelle, Eddie Santiago, Tito Rojas: La Salsa de Ayer, Hoy y Siempre VIII
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

April 14, 2017; Fri – The Isley Brothers featuring Ronald and Ernie Isley
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 12, 2017; Wed – Theresa Caputo
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 1, 2017; Sat – Gladys Knight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

March 26, 2017; Sun – Vice Ganda: Pusuan Mo si Vice Ganda sa Amerika
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Get ...

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP