Apr 12, 2014; Sat – Robert Cray Band and Los Lobos

Apr 12, 2014; Sat – Robert Cray Band and Los Lobos

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ...

Apr 5, 2014; Sat – Mint Condition, Lyfe Jennings & Sentury

Apr 5, 2014; Sat – Mint Condition, Lyfe Jennings & Sentury

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 4, 2014; Fri – Julio Iglesias

Apr 4, 2014; Fri – Julio Iglesias

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

April 1, 2014; Tue – Hot95.7fm April Fools’ Day Comedy Jam: Jeff Garcia, Shayla Rivera, Juan Villareal & Karlton Johnson

April 1, 2014; Tue – Hot95.7fm April Fools’ Day Comedy Jam: Jeff Garcia, Shayla Rivera,

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 29, 2014; Sat – Legacy Amateur MMA Caged Fight

Mar 29, 2014; Sat – Legacy Amateur MMA Caged Fight

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 28, 2014; Fri – Jeezy & Rico Love

Mar 28, 2014; Fri – Jeezy & Rico Love

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 22, 2014; Sat – Paquita la del Barrio

Mar 22, 2014; Sat – Paquita la del Barrio

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 15, 2014; Sat – 6pm – HLSR/Go Tejano Committee 23rd Annual Mariachi Invitational

Mar 15, 2014; Sat – 6pm – HLSR/Go Tejano Committee 23rd Annual Mariachi Invitational

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 14, 2014; Fri – Pimpinela

Mar 14, 2014; Fri – Pimpinela

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: October ...

Feb 28, 2014; Fri – 93.7fm The Beat concert: Geto Boys, Z-Ro, Slim Thug, Paul Wall, Lil Keke & more!

Feb 28, 2014; Fri – 93.7fm The Beat concert: Geto Boys, Z-Ro, Slim Thug, Paul Wall, Lil Keke &

2

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 15, 2014; Sat – Gloria Trevi

Feb 15, 2014; Sat – Gloria Trevi

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: The ...

Feb 14, 2014; Fri – Amanda Miguel y Diego Verdaguer

Feb 14, 2014; Fri – Amanda Miguel y Diego Verdaguer

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 13, 2014; Thu – The Isley Brothers featuring Ronald and Ernie Isley

Feb 13, 2014; Thu – The Isley Brothers featuring Ronald and Ernie Isley

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 31, 2014; Fri – Legacy Championship MMA Fight

Jan 31, 2014; Fri – Legacy Championship MMA Fight

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 26, 2014; Sun – Angel & Khriz, Dyland, Katanah & J Miguelo

Jan 26, 2014; Sun – Angel & Khriz, Dyland, Katanah & J Miguelo

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 25, 2014; Sat – Marisela

Jan 25, 2014; Sat – Marisela

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 19, 2014; Sun – 112 & Dru Hill – MLK, Jr Celebration

Jan 19, 2014; Sun – 112 & Dru Hill – MLK, Jr Celebration

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

RESCHEDULED! Jan 17, 2014; Fri – Wynonna and the Big Noise

RESCHEDULED! Jan 17, 2014; Fri – Wynonna and the Big Noise

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: October ...

Dec 20, 2013; Fri – Dwight Yoakam

Dec 20, 2013; Fri – Dwight Yoakam

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 14, 2013; Sat – The Brian Setzer Orchestra Christmas Extravaganza 2013

Dec 14, 2013; Sat – The Brian Setzer Orchestra Christmas Extravaganza 2013

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 13, 2013: Fri – The Irish Tenors

Dec 13, 2013: Fri – The Irish Tenors

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 7, 2013; Sat – Elefante

Dec 7, 2013; Sat – Elefante

0

CONCIERTO GRATUITO CORTESIA DE MEGA101FM | ...

Nov 30, 2013; Sat – Kem

Nov 30, 2013; Sat – Kem

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 22, 2013; Fri – Edson Zuniga El Norteno, David Vazquezpectaculo & Morena de Mexico

Nov 22, 2013; Fri – Edson Zuniga El Norteno, David Vazquezpectaculo & Morena de Mexico

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP