Oct 11, 2014; Sat – Ladies Choice: Jagged Edge, Jon B
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 9, 2014; Thu – The Beach Boys
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ...

Oct 4, 2014; Sat – Ana Gabriel
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 3, 2014; Fri – Oscar D’Leon, SERVANDO Y FLORENTINO, y RONALD BORJAS (ex vocalista de Guaco)
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 27, 2014; Sat – Phillip Phillips
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Platinum-selling ...

Sept 26, 2014; Fri – Fantasia & Ali Siddiq
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 9, 2014; Tue – Aretha Franklin
0

For Immediate Release We regret to ...

Aug 30, 2014; Sat – Laugh My Ass Off Comedy Show
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 29, 2014; Fri – Chrisette Michele & Raheem Davaughn
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Due ...

Aug 23, 2014; Sat – Obscuro Total con Fernando colunga, BLANCA SOTO, ERNESTO LAGUARDIA and AYLIN MUJICA
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 16, 2014; Sat – Chris Isaak
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: // ...

Aug 14, 2014; Thu – Queensryche, Helstar & Sid 17
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: /* ...

Aug 9, 2014: Sat – Manoella Torres & Maria Conchita Alonso
0

We regret to inform you that ...

Aug 2, 2014; Sat – Tony! Toni! Toné! and K-Ci & JoJo
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: June ...

July 19, 2014; Sat – Daddy Yankee
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 17, 2014; Thu – Vince Gill
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 12, 2014; Sat – Legacy Amateur MMA Caged Fight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 11, 2014; Fri – Vargas & De La Garza All-Star Band
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 5, 2014; Sat – Fonseca: Cancelled!
0

Cancelled! We regret to inform you ...

July 3, 2014; Thu – Espinoza Paz
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 14, 2014; Sat – Avant & Donnel Jones: Father’s Day Celebration
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 13, 2014; Fri – Legacy Championship MMA Fight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 30, 2014: Fri – Nicho Hinojosa
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 24, 2014: Sat – Aldo Pasteles Verdes, Nestor Los Terricolas, Germain Angeles Negros & Leo Dan
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP