July 19, 2014; Sat – Daddy Yankee

July 19, 2014; Sat – Daddy Yankee

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 17, 2014; Thu – Vince Gill

July 17, 2014; Thu – Vince Gill

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 12, 2014; Sat – Legacy Amateur MMA Caged Fight

July 12, 2014; Sat – Legacy Amateur MMA Caged Fight

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 11, 2014; Fri – Vargas & De La Garza All-Star Band

July 11, 2014; Fri – Vargas & De La Garza All-Star Band

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 5, 2014; Sat – Fonseca: Cancelled!

July 5, 2014; Sat – Fonseca: Cancelled!

0

Cancelled! We regret to inform you ...

July 3, 2014; Thu – Espinoza Paz

July 3, 2014; Thu – Espinoza Paz

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 14, 2014; Sat – Avant & Donnel Jones: Father’s Day Celebration

June 14, 2014; Sat – Avant & Donnel Jones: Father’s Day Celebration

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 13, 2014; Fri – Legacy Championship MMA Fight

June 13, 2014; Fri – Legacy Championship MMA Fight

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 30, 2014: Fri – Nicho Hinojosa

May 30, 2014: Fri – Nicho Hinojosa

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 24, 2014: Sat – Aldo Pasteles Verdes, Nestor Los Terricolas, Germain Angeles Negros & Leo Dan

May 24, 2014: Sat – Aldo Pasteles Verdes, Nestor Los Terricolas, Germain Angeles Negros &

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 16, 2014; Fri – Anthony Hamilton

May 16, 2014; Fri – Anthony Hamilton

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 10, 2014; Sat – Mo’Nique and Friends: Mother’s Day Comedy Show

May 10, 2014; Sat – Mo’Nique and Friends: Mother’s Day Comedy Show

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 9, 2014; Fri – The Stylistics, Heatwave, The Emotions & Blood Stone – 70s Soul Jam

May 9, 2014; Fri – The Stylistics, Heatwave, The Emotions & Blood Stone – 70s Soul Jam

1

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 1, 2014; Thu – Chaka Khan

May 1, 2014; Thu – Chaka Khan

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 26, 2014; Sat – Ruben Blades & Victor Manuelle

Apr 26, 2014; Sat – Ruben Blades & Victor Manuelle

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ...

April 25, 2014; Fri – La Chupitos & Imbri

April 25, 2014; Fri – La Chupitos & Imbri

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

April 19, 2014; Sat – Ruben Studdard, Lala Hathaway, Tweet & Eric Roberson: A Night of Love & Soul

April 19, 2014; Sat – Ruben Studdard, Lala Hathaway, Tweet & Eric Roberson: A Night of Love &

1

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 12, 2014; Sat – Robert Cray Band and Los Lobos

Apr 12, 2014; Sat – Robert Cray Band and Los Lobos

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ...

Apr 5, 2014; Sat – Mint Condition, Lyfe Jennings & Sentury

Apr 5, 2014; Sat – Mint Condition, Lyfe Jennings & Sentury

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 4, 2014; Fri – Julio Iglesias

Apr 4, 2014; Fri – Julio Iglesias

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

April 1, 2014; Tue – Hot95.7fm April Fools’ Day Comedy Jam: Jeff Garcia, Shayla Rivera, Juan Villareal & Karlton Johnson

April 1, 2014; Tue – Hot95.7fm April Fools’ Day Comedy Jam: Jeff Garcia, Shayla Rivera,

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 29, 2014; Sat – Legacy Amateur MMA Caged Fight

Mar 29, 2014; Sat – Legacy Amateur MMA Caged Fight

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 28, 2014; Fri – Jeezy & Rico Love

Mar 28, 2014; Fri – Jeezy & Rico Love

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 22, 2014; Sat – Paquita la del Barrio

Mar 22, 2014; Sat – Paquita la del Barrio

0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP