May 22, 2015; Fri – Farruko
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 21, 2015; Thu – Future & Kirko Bangz
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: It ...

May 16, 2015; Sat – New Date! Omar Chaparro y La More
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: El ...

May 15, 2015; Fri – Abba the concert
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ABBA ...

May 10, 2015; Sun – Mo’Nique and Friends: Mother’s Day Comedy Show
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 9, 2015; Sat – Armando Manzanero & Francisco Cespedes: Armando Un Pancho
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 8, 2015; Fri – Johnny Gill Game Changer Tour with Dru Hill
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 25, 2015; Sat – Legacy Challenger Series MMA Caged Fight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 23, 2015; Thu – Air Supply
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 18, 2015; Sat – Wu Bai and China Blue
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 17, 2015; Fri – Toni Braxton
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 11, 2015; Sat – Ankit Tiwari, Akriti Kakkar & Shilpa Rao: Generating Next
0

This event is produced and promoted ...

Apr 10, 2015; Fri – Rescheduled: Dennis DeYoung Performs the music of STYX
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Dennis ...

Apr 5, 2015; Sun – Banda El Recodo de Cruz Lizarraga
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

April 4, 2015; Sat – 8Ball & MJG and Lil’ Keke Da Don
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 29, 2015; Sun – Pimpinela
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 28, 2015; Sat – Adnan Sami
0

Tickets available via Rehan Siddiqi. To ...

March 27, 2015; Fri – O’Jays & Eric Benet
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 14, 2015; Sat – 6pm – HLSR/Go Tejano Committee 24th Annual Mariachi Invitational
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

March 13, 2015; Fri – Rich Homie Quan
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

March 7, 2015; Sat – Grupo Intocable
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 6, 2015; Fri – Juvenile & Mystikal
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 28, 2015; Sat – Angie Stone & Lyfe Jennings
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: FOR ...

Feb 27, 2015; Fri – Legacy Championship MMA Fight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 15, 2015; Sun – Amanda Miguel y Diego Verdaguer
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 14, 2015; Sat 11pm – Cedric the Entertainer and friends: 2nd Show
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 14, 2015; Sat 7:30pm – Cedric the Entertainer and friends: 1st Show
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 7, 2015; Sat – The Temptations & Four Tops
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 6, 2015; Fri – Gaither Vocal Band & Special Guests
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 31, 2015; Sat – Rakim & EPMD presented by Boom 92fm
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 18, 2015; Sun – Brian McKnight & Algebra Blessett
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 16, 2015; Fri – Gladys Knight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 3, 2015; Sat – Too Short & Bun B of UGK presented by Boom 92fm
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 31, 2014; Wed – Rickey Smiley and friends
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 19, 2014; Fri – Gente de Zona
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 14, 2014; Sun – K Michelle & Tank
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP