Nov 6, 2016; Sun – Jesse y Joy
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 24, 2016; Sat – Ednita
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Nuevas fechas ...

Sept 18, 2016; Sun – El Gran Combo de Puerto Rico
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

SOLD OUT! Sept. 17, 2016; Sat – La India Yuridia y el gordo y el otro
0

SOLD OUT!!! Boletos agotados para la ...

Sept 16, 2016; Fri – Legacy Championship MMA Fight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 11, 2016; Sun – Magneto y Mercurio
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 9, 2016; Fri – Armaan Malik presented by Rehan Siddiqi
0

Tickets available via Rehan Siddiqi Presentations ...

Sept 2, 2016; Fri – Shreya Ghoshal presented by Rehan Siddiqi
0

Tickets available via Rehan Siddiqi Presentations ...

Aug 28, 2016; Sun – Omega Lucha: Lucha Libre / Mexican Wrestling
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 21, 2016; Sun – Banda Los Recoditos
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 19, 2016; Fri –  Kenny Babyface Edmonds & Ledisi
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 14, 2016; Sun – OV7 & Kabah
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 12, 2016; Fri – Chaka Khan
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 5, 2016; Fri – Beatles vs. Stones – A Musical Shootout
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 30, 2016; Sat – Faith Evans & Avant
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Due to ...

July 29, 2016; Fri – Sensational Heart Throbs: Javed Ali, Palak Muchhal, Kuwar Virk & Palash Mucchal
0

For tickets for this event please ...

POSTPONED – July 23, 2016; Sat – Leo Dan, Los Solitarios, Nestor Daniel Los Terricolas & Yndio
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Estimados Clientes ...

July 22, 2016; Fri – Jose Luis Zagar & Nicho Hinojosa
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 16, 2016; Sat – SWV and K-Ci & Jojo
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 30, 2016; Thu – New Edition
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 25, 2016; Sat – Enanitos Verdes, Hombres G & Bronco Simmons
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 24, 2016; Fri – Juicy J & Beatking – CANCELLED
0

Cancelled! This event has been cancelled.

June 18, 2016; Sat – Joe & Leela James
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 16, 2016; Thu – Merle Haggard
0

Country music's Merle Haggard has passed ...

June 14, 2016; Tue – Gloria Trevi
0

June 11, 2016; Sat – Raphael: En Su Gran Noche
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 10, 2016; Fri – Juvenile & Mystikal
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 29, 2016; Sun – Erykah Badu and Ro James: Show 2
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 28, 2016; Sat – Erykah Badu and Ro James
0

/>Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 27, 2016; Fri – Flans 30 Años: Ilse, Ivonne & Mimi Tour
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 21, 2016; Sat – Paquita la del Barrio y La Sonora Santanera Nueva Sangre
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 20, 2016; Fri – Oscar D’Leon & Charlie Zaa
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 14, 2016; Sat – Loretta Lynn
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 13, 2016; Fri – Legacy Championship MMA Fight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 6, 2016; Fri – Rekha Bhardwaj & Shafqat Amanat Ali
0

For tickets for this event please ...

April 30, 2016; Sat – Jeffrey Osborne, After 7 and Christopher Williams
0

Duval Presents, in conjunction with The ...

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP