June 3, 2017; Sat – Leo Dan, Jeanette & King Clave
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 4, 2017; Sun – Ann Wilson of Heart
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 10, 2017; Sat – Bronco
0

Public On Sale Date: Monday, May ...

June 11, 2017; Sun – Menopausia El Musical – New Date
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Por este ...

June 16, 2017; Fri – Los Amigos Invisibles & Elefante Blanco
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 17, 2017; Sat – Juvenile & Mystikal
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 18, 2017; Sun – George Wallace, J Anthony Brown, Don DC Curry, Rudy Rush, Hope Flood: The OG’s of Comedy Tour
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 23, 2017; Fri – Legacy Fighting Alliance MMA
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 24, 2017; Sat – Musiq Soulchild, Lyfe Jennings & BJ The Chicago Kid
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 25, 2017; Sun – Adal Ramones
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 15, 2017; Sat – Paquita la del Barrio
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jul 16, 2017; Sun – K Michelle & BJ the Chicago Kid
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 21, 2017; Fri – Travis Tritt
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 28, 2017; Fri – After 7 & Stokley (of Mint Condition)
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 4, 2017; Fri – Loretta Lynn
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept. 2, 2017; Sat – La India Yuridia y el gordo y el otro
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 10, 2017; Sun – Aventurera
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 15, 2017; Fri – Paulina Rubio
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 22, 2017; Fri – Caifanes
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 11, 2017; Sat – The Temptations & Four Tops
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Ultimate VIP Experience
1

Give the Ultimate Gift of Entertainment! ...

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP