Aug 28, 2016; Sun – Omega Lucha: Lucha Libre / Mexican Wrestling
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 2, 2016; Fri – Shreya Ghoshal presented by Rehan Siddiqi
0

Tickets available via Rehan Siddiqi Presentations ...

Sept 9, 2016; Fri – Armaan Malik presented by Rehan Siddiqi
0

Tickets available via Rehan Siddiqi Presentations ...

Sept 11, 2016; Sun – Magneto y Mercurio
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 16, 2016; Fri – Legacy Championship MMA Fight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept. 17, 2016; Sat – La India Yuridia y el gordo y el otro
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 18, 2016; Sun – El Gran Combo de Puerto Rico
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 24, 2016; Sat – Ednita
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Nuevas fechas ...

Sept 29, 2016; Thu – Josh Turner
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 30, 2016; Fri – Three Dog Night & The Guess Who
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 8, 2016; Sat –  TLC
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: In an ...

Oct 14, 2016; Fri – Freddie Jackson with special guest Montell Jordan
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 15, 2016; Sat – La Leyenda
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 22, 2016; Sat – Direct from Netflix – Willie Barcena’s “The Truth Hurts” Comedy Tour with Steven Michael Quezada and Joey Vega
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: More Videos: ...

Oct 28, 2016; Fri – Kadim Al Sahir presented by Talents and Events
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Kadim “Caesar” ...

Nov 4, 2016; Fri –  Toni Braxton
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 5, 2016; Sat – The Temptations & Four Tops
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 29, 2016; Thu – Dwight Yoakam
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Ultimate VIP Experience
1

Give the Ultimate Gift of Entertainment! ...

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP