Aug 28, 2015; Fri – Legacy Championship MMA Fight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 29, 2015; Sat – Keyshia Cole & Rico Love
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 4, 2015; Fri – Master P & H-Town
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 5, 2015; Sat – Asha Bhosle with Talat Aziz: The Iconic Tour
0

Tickets for this event are sold ...

Sept 6, 2015; Sun – Labor Day Comedy Jam: Michael Blackson, Luenell, Tony Rock, Red Grant, Ali
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 12, 2015; Sat – Pedro Fernandez
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 18, 2015; Fri – Rescheduled Date: Made in Mexico: Otra Historia de Amor: Juan Ferrara, Edith González, Socorro Bonilla & Rafael Inclan
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Arena ...

Sept 19, 2015; Sat – Legacy Amateur MMA Caged Fight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 25, 2015; Fri – Mint Condition & Chante Moore
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 2, 2015; Fri – The Whispers & Regina Belle
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 9, 2015; Fri – Charlie Daniels Band & Marshall Tucker Band
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ...

October 10, 2015; Sat – Pepe Aguilar
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

October 16, 2015; Fri – The Midtown Men
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 17, 2015; Sat – Nephew Tommy aka Thomas Miles: I Got People Inside My Head
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 24, 2015; Sat – Siggno
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 31, 2015; Sat – Marisela
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

November 5, 2015; Thu – Michael Bolton
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 6, 2015; Fri – Joe & Vivian Green
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

November 7, 2015; Sat – Mickey Gilley
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 14, 2015; Sat – Espinoza Paz
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 4, 2015; Fri – Dwight Yoakam
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 5, 2015; Sat – Pesado & Nicho Hinojosa: Dia 1
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 6, 2015; Sun – Pesado & Nicho Hinojosa: Dia 2
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Ultimate VIP Experience
1

Give the Ultimate Gift of Entertainment! ...

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP