May 5, 2017; Fri – Anthony Hamilton & Tamar Braxton
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 7, 2017; Sun – John Kay & Steppenwolf
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 13, 2017; Sat – Nitin Mukesh: Rehan Siddiqi presents
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Call Rehan ...

May 14, 2017; Sun – Menopausia El Musical
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 19, 2017; Fri – Joe & Tank
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 20, 2017; Sat – Billy Ocean
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 25,2017; Thu – Camila
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 27, 2017; Sat – Erykah Badu
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 3, 2017; Sat – Leo Dan, Jeanette & King Clave
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 4, 2017; Sun – Ann Wilson of Heart
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 16, 2017; Fri – Los Amigos Invisibles
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 17, 2017; Sat – Juvenile & Mystikal
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 24, 2017; Sat – Musiq Soulchild, Lyfe Jennings & BJ The Chicago Kid
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 25, 2017; Sun – Adal Ramones
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 7, 2017; Fri – Travis Tritt
0

Tickets on Sale Soon! Pre-sale: Monday, ...

July 15, 2017; Sat – Paquita la del Barrio
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept. 2, 2017; Sat – La India Yuridia y el gordo y el otro
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 22, 2017; Fri – Caifanes
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 11, 2017; Sat – The Temptations & Four Tops
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Ultimate VIP Experience
1

Give the Ultimate Gift of Entertainment! ...

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP