Sept 26, 2014; Fri – Fantasia
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 27, 2014; Sat – Phillip Phillips
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Platinum-selling ...

Oct 3, 2014; Fri – Oscar D’Leon, SERVANDO Y FLORENTINO, y RONALD BORJAS (ex vocalista de Guaco)
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 4, 2014; Sat – Ana Gabriel
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 9, 2014; Thu – The Beach Boys
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: January ...

Oct 11, 2014; Sat – Ladies Choice: Jagged Edge, Jon B
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 25, 2014; Sat – Kenny Babyface Edmonds & Boyz II Men
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 30, 2014; Thu – Marisela & Alvaro Torres
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 1, 2014; Sat – Shaquille O´Neal´s AllStar Comedy Jam
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 2, 2014; Sun – Terry Fator
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 7, 2014; Fri – Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo
0

Tickets on Sale Soon!

Nov 14, 2014; Fri – Legacy Championship MMA Fight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 15, 2014; Sat – The Whispers & Stephanie Mills
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 22, 2014; Sat – Hector Acosta “El Torito”
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 28, 2014; Fri – Dwight Yoakam
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 31, 2014; Wed – Rickey Smiley and friends
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 16, 2015; Fri – Gladys Knight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 17, 2015; Sat – Dennis DeYoung Performs the music of STYX
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: DENNIS ...

Ultimate VIP Experience
1

Give the Ultimate Gift of Entertainment! ...

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP