Feb 12, 2016; Fri – Ashanti & Ja Rule
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 13, 2016; Sat – Banda MS: Dia 1
0

TICKETS SOLD OUT FOR SATURDAY SHOW! ...

Feb 14, 2016; Sun – Banda MS: Dia 2
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 20, 2016; Sat – The Peace Cures Benefit Tour w/Mohammad Assaf
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 27, 2016; Sat – Eric Benet & Musiq Soulchild
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 2, 2016; Wed – Brian McKnight & Regina Belle
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

March 5, 2016; Sat – Un Duelo Intocable: Day 1
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

March 6, 2016; Sun – Un Duelo Intocable: Day 2
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ...

Mar 11, 2016; Fri – Will Downing & Lalah Hathaway
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 12, 2016; Sat – 6pm – HLSR/Go Tejano Committee 25th Annual Mariachi Invitational
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 17, 2016; Thu – The Rudy Rush Hour Comedy Series
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 25, 2016; Fri – Clay Walker & Alyssa
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 26, 2016; Sat – Tierra Cali
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 2, 2016; Sat – Dru Hill & 112
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 8, 2016; Fri – Vishal and Shekhar
0

Tickets on Sale Soon! For more ...

Apr 9, 2016; Sat – Kumar Sanu & Alka Yagnik
0

For tickets for this event please ...

Apr 16, 2016; Sat – India, Eddie Santiago, Guayacan Orquesta, Porfi Baloa y Adolescentes: La Salsa de Ayer, Hoy y Siempre VII
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: VIP: ...

May 6, 2016; Fri – Rekha Bhardwaj & Shafqat Amanat Ali
0

For tickets for this event please ...

May 14, 2016; Sat – Loretta Lynn
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 21, 2016; Sat – Paquita la del Barrio y La Sonora Santanera Nueva Sangre
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 11, 2016; Sat – Raphael: En Su Gran Noche
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 16, 2016; Thu – Merle Haggard
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 17, 2016; Sun @ 6pm – Pocoyo Live Show
0

Click Here to Purchase 6pm Show ...

Aug 5, 2016; Fri – Beatles vs. Stones – A Musical Shootout
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 5, 2016; Sat – The Temptations & Four Tops
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Ultimate VIP Experience
1

Give the Ultimate Gift of Entertainment! ...

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP