Oct. 13, 2017; Fri – Tucka & Brian Jack and the Zydeco Gamblers
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 27, 2017; Fri – Rachelle Ferrell & Najee
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 28, 2017; Sat – Franco Escamilla
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 3, 2017; Fri – Legacy Fighting Alliance MMA
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov. 10, 2017; Fri – Postponed: K-Ci & JoJo and Total
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 11, 2017; Sat – The Temptations & Four Tops
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 17, 2017; Fri – Neha Kakkar
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 18, 2017; Sat – Intocable
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 24, 2017; Fri – Fantasia
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec. 2, 2017; Sat – Tank & Leela James
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 3, 2017; Sun – Flavour and Tekno powered by 1Music1Sound Presents
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Thank you ...

Dec. 9, 2017; Sat – Edith Marquez y Ana Barbara: Par de Reinas
0

Dec 10, 2017; Sun – SiriusXM Presents The Brian Setzer Orchestra’s 14th Annual Christmas Rocks! Tour
0

SiriusXM Presale: Tuesday, July 18th ...

Jan 12, 2018; Fri – Charlie Wilson
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan. 13, 2018; Sat – La India Yuridia
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Debido a ...

Feb 3, 2018; Sat – Caifanes
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Debido al ...

Feb 16, 2018; Fri – Andres Cepeda
0

Debido a las devastaciones causadas por ...

Ultimate VIP Experience
1

Give the Ultimate Gift of Entertainment! ...

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP