Ultimate VIP Experience
1

Give the Ultimate Gift of Entertainment! ...

Nov 14, 2015; Sat – Espinoza Paz & La Adictiva Banda San Jose de Mesillas
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

November 7, 2015; Sat – Mickey Gilley
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

October 16, 2015; Fri – The Midtown Men
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

October 10, 2015; Sat – Pepe Aguilar
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 9, 2015; Fri – Charlie Daniels Band & Marshall Tucker Band
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ...

Sept 12, 2015; Sat – Pedro Fernandez
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

August 30, 2015; Sun – Michael Bolton
0

Michael Bolton live in concert at ...

Aug 1, 2015; Sat – La Arrolladora Banda El Limon
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 3, 2015; Fri – Floetry
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 27, 2015; Sat – Rescheduled Date: Made in Mexico: Otra Historia de Amor: Juan Ferrara, Azela Robinson, Socorro Bonilla & Rafael Inclan
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Arena ...

June 20, 2015; Sat – Roberto Tapia
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 19, 2015; Fri – The Isley Brothers featuring Ronald and Ernie Isley
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 18, 2015; Thu – Jodeci
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ...

June 13, 2015; Sat – Yuri
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 5, 2015; Fri – The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo w/Special guests: Connor Kennedy & Minstrel
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 4, 2015; Thu – Vince Gill
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 30, 2015; Sat – Paquita la del Barrio y La Sonora Santanera Nueva Sangre
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 24, 2015; Sun – Tình Yêu Muôn Màu
0

This event is produced and promoted ...

May 23, 2015; Sat – Shaan with Li’l Champs: Gagan Gaonkar & Arunita Kanjilal and Ambili Menon
0

This event is produced and promoted ...

May 22, 2015; Fri – Farruko
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 21, 2015; Thu – Future & Kirko Bangz
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: It ...

May 16, 2015; Sat – New Date! Omar Chaparro y La More
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: El ...

May 15, 2015; Fri – Abba the concert
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ABBA ...

May 10, 2015; Sun – Mo’Nique and Friends: Mother’s Day Comedy Show
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 9, 2015; Sat – Armando Manzanero & Francisco Cespedes: Armando Un Pancho
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 8, 2015; Fri – Johnny Gill Game Changer Tour with Dru Hill
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 25, 2015; Sat – Legacy Challenger Series MMA Caged Fight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 23, 2015; Thu – Air Supply
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 18, 2015; Sat – Wu Bai and China Blue
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 17, 2015; Fri – Toni Braxton
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 11, 2015; Sat – Ankit Tiwari, Akriti Kakkar & Shilpa Rao: Generating Next
0

This event is produced and promoted ...

Apr 10, 2015; Fri – Rescheduled: Dennis DeYoung Performs the music of STYX
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Dennis ...

Apr 5, 2015; Sun – Banda El Recodo de Cruz Lizarraga
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

April 4, 2015; Sat – 8Ball & MJG and Lil’ Keke Da Don
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 29, 2015; Sun – Pimpinela
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP