Ultimate VIP Experience
1

Give the Ultimate Gift of Entertainment! ...

Dec 4, 2015; Fri – Dwight Yoakam
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 14, 2015; Sat – Espinoza Paz
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

November 7, 2015; Sat – Mickey Gilley
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

November 5, 2015; Thu – Michael Bolton
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 24, 2015; Sat – Siggno
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

October 16, 2015; Fri – The Midtown Men
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

October 10, 2015; Sat – Pepe Aguilar
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 9, 2015; Fri – Charlie Daniels Band & Marshall Tucker Band
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ...

Sept 18, 2015; Fri – Rescheduled Date: Made in Mexico: Otra Historia de Amor: Juan Ferrara, Edith González, Socorro Bonilla & Rafael Inclan
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Arena ...

Sept 12, 2015; Sat – Pedro Fernandez
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 5, 2015; Sat – Asha Bhosle with Talat Aziz: The Iconic Tour
0

Tickets for this event are sold ...

Sept 4, 2015; Fri – Master P & H-Town
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 29, 2015; Fri – Keyshia Cole & Rico Love
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 28, 2015; Fri – Legacy Championship MMA Fight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 15, 2015; Sat – Govinda & guests: Bollywood Grind
0

Tickets for this event are sold ...

August 8, 2015; Sat – Jerry Rivera & guests
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: 4 ...

Aug 7, 2015; Fri – TK Soul & Tucka
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 1, 2015; Sat – La Arrolladora Banda El Limon
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 31, 2015; Fri – Avant & Ginuwine
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 3, 2015; Fri – Floetry & Case
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 28, 2015; Sun – La Maquinaria Norteña – Vive Chihuahua Fest
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 19, 2015; Fri – The Isley Brothers featuring Ronald and Ernie Isley
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 18, 2015; Thu – Jodeci w/Sentury
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ...

June 13, 2015; Sat – Yuri
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 5, 2015; Fri – The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo w/Special guests: Connor Kennedy & Minstrel
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 4, 2015; Thu – Vince Gill
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 30, 2015; Sat – Paquita la del Barrio y La Sonora Santanera Nueva Sangre
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 24, 2015; Sun – Tình Yêu Muôn Màu
0

This event is produced and promoted ...

May 23, 2015; Sat – Shaan with Li’l Champs: Gagan Gaonkar & Arunita Kanjilal and Ambili Menon
0

This event is produced and promoted ...

May 22, 2015; Fri – Farruko
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 21, 2015; Thu – Future & Kirko Bangz
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: It ...

May 16, 2015; Sat – New Date! Omar Chaparro y La More
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: El ...

May 15, 2015; Fri – Abba the concert
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: ABBA ...

May 10, 2015; Sun – Mo’Nique and Friends: Mother’s Day Comedy Show
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 9, 2015; Sat – Armando Manzanero & Francisco Cespedes: Armando Un Pancho
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP