Ultimate VIP Experience
1

Give the Ultimate Gift of Entertainment! ...

Nov 11, 2017; Sat – The Temptations & Four Tops
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 15, 2017; Sat – Paquita la del Barrio
0

Tickets on Sale Soon!

June 25, 2017; Sun – Adal Ramones
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 4, 2017; Sun – Ann Wilson of Heart
0

Tickets on Sale Soon!

May 20, 2017; Sat – Billy Ocean
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 19, 2017; Fri – Joe & Tank
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 14, 2017; Sun – Menopausia El Musical
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 7, 2017; Sun – John Kay & Steppenwolf
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 5, 2017; Fri – Anthony Hamilton & Tamar Braxton
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 22, 2017; Sat – Leela James & Daley
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 15, 2017; Sat – Victor Manuelle, Eddie Santiago, Tito Rojas: La Salsa de Ayer, Hoy y Siempre VIII
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

April 14, 2017; Fri – The Isley Brothers featuring Ronald and Ernie Isley
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 12, 2017; Wed – Theresa Caputo
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 1, 2017; Sat – Gladys Knight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

March 26, 2017; Sat – Vice Ganda: Pusuan Mo si Vice Ganda sa Amerika
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Get ...

March 25, 2017; Sat – Marisela
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 24, 2017; Fri – Legacy Fighting Alliance MMA
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 18, 2016; Sat – 6pm – HLSR/Go Tejano Committee 26th Annual Mariachi Invitational
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 5, 2017; Sun – Yuridia
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 4, 2017; Sat – R Kelly
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 3, 2017; Fri – Kool and the Gang
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 18, 2017; Sat – Jaheim
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 17, 2017; Fri – I Love Freestyle Fest
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: LIMITED VIP ...

Feb 11, 2017; Sat – Gilberto Santa Rosa, Jerry Rivera & Jeimy Osorio
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 10, 2017; Fri – Mocedades
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 4, 2017; Sat – Maze featuring Frankie Beverly: 2nd Show
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 3, 2017; Fri – Maze featuring Frankie Beverly
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 28, 2017; Sat – Scotty McCreery
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 21, 2017; Sat – POSPUESTO – Ernesto Chavana y Las Chicas de las Noches
0

POSPUESTO HASTA ANUNCIAR NUEVA FECHA

Jan 14, 2017; Sat – SOLD OUT – Jagged Edge & Dru Hill: Ladies Choice
0

Dec 31, 2016; Sat – Mint Condition & Kelly Price
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

December 30, 2016; Fri – Mo’Nique Comedy Show
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 29, 2016; Thu – Dwight Yoakam
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 11, 2016; Sun – Sin Bandera
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 10, 2016; Sat – Atlantic Starr & The Brothers Johnson
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP