Ultimate VIP Experience
1

Give the Ultimate Gift of Entertainment! ...

Dec 10, 2017; Sun – SiriusXM Presents The Brian Setzer Orchestra’s 14th Annual Christmas Rocks! Tour
0

SiriusXM Presale: Tuesday, July 18th ...

Nov 18, 2017; Sat – Intocable
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 11, 2017; Sat – The Temptations & Four Tops
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 28, 2016; Sat – Franco Escamilla
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 7, 2017; Sat – Los Angeles Azules
0

Presale date: Wednesday, July 26th. ...

Sept 30, 2017; Sat – K-Ci & JoJo and Total
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Click Here ...

Sept 29, 2017; Fri – Tekno (Nigerian Independence Concert) – 1 Music 1 Sound presents
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: For more ...

Sept 22, 2017; Fri – Caifanes
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 15, 2017; Fri – Paulina Rubio
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 10, 2017; Sun – Aventurera
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 9, 2017; Sat – Sevyn Streeter, Lloyd & Guordan Banks
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 8, 2017; Fri – Andres Cepeda
0

Pre-sale Wednesday-Thursday, Aug. 2-3, 2017. Public ...

Sept. 2, 2017; Sat – La India Yuridia
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Sept 1, 2017; Fri – Julieta Venegas
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 27, 2017; Sun – Farruko & Lary Over
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 19, 2017; Sat – Gente de Zona
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 12, 2017; Sat – King Mika Singh and guests
0

FREE CONCERT hosted by Rehan Siddiqi

Aug 11, 2017; Fri – Cracker Barrel Job Fair & Concert: La Mafia & Shaila Durcal
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Aug 6, 2017; Sun – Brian McKnight & Lyfe Jennings
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 28, 2017; Fri – After 7 & Stokley (of Mint Condition)
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

July 21, 2017; Fri – Travis Tritt
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jul 16, 2017; Sun – K Michelle & BJ the Chicago Kid
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 25, 2017; Sun – Adal Ramones
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 23, 2017; Fri – Legacy Fighting Alliance MMA
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 22, 2017; Thu – Juvenile Make Up Date
0

Please use your Saturday concert ticket ...

June 18, 2017; Sun – George Wallace, J Anthony Brown, Don DC Curry, Rudy Rush, Hope Flood: The OG’s of Comedy Tour
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 17, 2017; Sat – Juvenile & Mystikal
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 16, 2017; Fri – Los Amigos Invisibles & Elefante Blanco
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 10, 2017; Sat – Bronco
0

Public On Sale Date: Monday, May ...

June 4, 2017; Sun – Ann Wilson of Heart
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 3, 2017; Sat – Leo Dan, Jeanette & King Clave
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 27, 2017; Sat – Erykah Badu
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 25,2017; Thu – Camila
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 20, 2017; Sat – Billy Ocean
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 19, 2017; Fri – Joe & Tank
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP