Ultimate VIP Experience
1

Give the Ultimate Gift of Entertainment! ...

November 7, 2015; Sat – Mickey Gilley
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

October 16, 2015; Fri – The Midtown Men
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 5, 2015; Fri – The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

June 4, 2015; Thu – Vince Gill
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 30, 2015; Sat – Paquita la del Barrio
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 22, 2015; Fri – Farruko
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 17, 2015; Sun – Drake
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 15, 2015; Fri – Abba the concert
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Get ...

May 9, 2015; Sat – Armando Manzanero & Francisco Cespedes: Armando Un Pancho
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

May 8, 2015; Fri – Johnny Gill & Dru Hill
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 24, 2015; Fri – Made in Mexico: Otra Historia de Amor: Juan Ferrara, Azela Robinson, Socorro Bonilla & Rafael Inclan
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: PARA ...

Apr 23, 2015; Thu – Air Supply
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 18, 2015; Sat – Wu Bai and China Blue
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 17, 2015; Fri – Toni Braxton
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 11, 2015; Sat – Ankit Tiwari, Akriti Kakkar & Shilpa Rao: Generating Next
0

This event is produced and promoted ...

Apr 10, 2015; Fri – Rescheduled: Dennis DeYoung Performs the music of STYX
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Dennis ...

Apr 5, 2015; Sun – Banda El Recodo de Cruz Lizarraga
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 29, 2015; Sun – Pimpinela
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 28, 2015; Sat – Adnan Sami
0

Tickets available via Rehan Siddiqi. To ...

March 27, 2015; Fri – O’Jays & Eric Benet
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 21, 2015; Sat – Omar Chaparro y La More
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 14, 2015; Sat – 6pm – HLSR/Go Tejano Committee 24th Annual Mariachi Invitational
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

March 13, 2015; Fri – Rich Homie Quan
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

March 7, 2015; Sat – Grupo Intocable
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 6, 2015; Fri – Juvenile & Mystikal
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 28, 2015; Sat – Angie Stone & Lyfe Jennings
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: FOR ...

Feb 27, 2015; Fri – Legacy Championship MMA Fight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 15, 2015; Sun – Amanda Miguel y Diego Verdaguer
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 14, 2015; Sat 11pm – Cedric the Entertainer and friends: 2nd Show
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 14, 2015; Sat 7:30pm – Cedric the Entertainer and friends: 1st Show
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 7, 2015; Sat – The Temptations & Four Tops
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 6, 2015; Fri – Gaither Vocal Band & Special Guests
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 31, 2015; Sat – Rakim & EPMD presented by Boom 92fm
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 18, 2015; Sun – Brian McKnight & Algebra Blessett
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 16, 2015; Fri – Gladys Knight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP