Ultimate VIP Experience
1

Give the Ultimate Gift of Entertainment! ...

May 20, 2017; Sat – Billy Ocean
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 15, 2017; Sat – Victor Manuelle, Eddie Santiago, Tito Rojas: La Salsa de Ayer, Hoy y Siempre VIII
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Apr 1, 2017; Sat – Gladys Knight
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

March 25, 2017; Sat – Marisela
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 18, 2016; Sat – 6pm – HLSR/Go Tejano Committee 26th Annual Mariachi Invitational
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 5, 2017; Sun – Yuridia
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 4, 2017; Sat – R Kelly
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Mar 3, 2017; Fri – Kool and the Gang
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 18, 2017; Sat – Jaheim
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 17, 2017; Fri – I Love Freestyle Fest
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: LIMITED VIP ...

Feb 11, 2017; Sat – Gilberto Santa Rosa, Jerry Rivera & Jeimy Osorio
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 10, 2017; Fri – Mocedades
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Feb 3, 2017; Fri – Maze featuring Frankie Beverly
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 28, 2017; Sat – Scotty McCreery
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Jan 21, 2017; Sat – POSPUESTO – Ernesto Chavana y Las Chicas de las Noches
0

POSPUESTO HASTA ANUNCIAR NUEVA FECHA

Jan 14, 2017; Sat – SOLD OUT – Jagged Edge & Dru Hill: Ladies Choice
0

Dec 31, 2016; Sat – Mint Condition & Kelly Price
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

December 30, 2016; Fri – Mo’Nique Comedy Show
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 29, 2016; Thu – Dwight Yoakam
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 11, 2016; Sun – Sin Bandera
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 10, 2016; Sat – Atlantic Starr & The Brothers Johnson
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

CANCELLED! Dec 9, 2016; Fri – Jeezy
0

This event has been cancelled. Please ...

Dec 3, 2016; Sat – Franco Escamilla
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 26, 2016; Sat – la arrolladora banda limon de rene camacho y energia norteña
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 19, 2016; Sat – Intocable & Solido
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 18, 2016; Fri – Freddie Jackson with special guest Chante Moore
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 12, 2016; Sat – La Semesienta
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 6, 2016; Sun – Jesse y Joy
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 5, 2016; Sat – The Temptations & Four Tops
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 4, 2016; Fri –  Toni Braxton
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 3, 2016; Thu – Air Supply
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 28, 2016; Fri – Kadim Al Sahir presented by Talents and Events
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Kadim “Caesar” ...

Cancelled – Oct 22, 2016; Sat – Direct from Netflix – Willie Barcena’s “The Truth Hurts” Comedy Tour with Steven Michael Quezada and Joey Vega
0

This event has been cancelled.

Oct 15, 2016; Sat – La Leyenda
0

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Oct 14, 2016; Fri – Postponed: Freddie Jackson with special guest Montell Jordan
0

POSTPONED - Due to a scheduling ...

ARENA THEATRE SPECIAL PROMOTION Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP