Ultimate VIP Experience

Give the Ultimate Gift of Entertainment! ...

May 20, 2018; Sun – Caifanes

May 12, 2018; Sat – Atif Aslam & Neha Kakkar – Rehan Siddiqi presents

Private Event. For this event please ...

Apr 28, 2018; Sat – Raphael: Gira Loco por Cantar

April 20, 2018; Fri – Jeffrey Osborne & Peabo Bryson

Apr 1, 2018; Sun – Ricardo Montaner

March 31, 2018; Sat – Rick Ross

Mar 24, 2018; Sat – Alicia Villarreal: La Villarreal Tour 2018

Mar 23, 2018; Fri – Will Downing & Avery Sunshine

Mar 17, 2018; Sat – Siggno & Solido

Mar 10, 2018; Sat – 7pm – HLSR/Go Tejano Committee 27th Annual Mariachi Invitational

Mar 9, 2018; Fri – Legacy Fighting Alliance MMA

Mar 4, 2018; Sun – Hijas de su Madre

Mar 3, 2018; Sat – Lorrie Morgan

Mar 2, 2018; Fri – Keyshia Cole & Stokley of Mint Condition

Feb 23, 2018; Fri – Lalah Hathaway & Calvin Richardson

Feb 17, 2018; Sat – Raheem Devaughn, Ro Jame, Demetria McKinney & Sentury: Valentine’s of Love Concert

Feb 16, 2018; Fri – Andres Cepeda

// Debido a las devastaciones causadas ...

Feb 14, 2018; Wed – Gilberto Santa Rosa: 40 y Contando

Jan 28, 2018; Sun – Flans – Ilse, Ivonne & Mimi: Así Somos Tour

RIGHT CLICK HERE AND SAVE AS ...

Jan 20, 2018; Sat – Avant & Dru Hill: Ladies Choice Concert

Jan. 13, 2018; Sat – La India Yuridia

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Debido a ...

Jan 12, 2018; Fri – Charlie Wilson

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 31, 2017; Sun – Tony! Toni! Toné! – New Years Eve

Dec 29, 2017; Fri – Ashanti & Ja Rule

Dec 10, 2017; Sun – SiriusXM Presents The Brian Setzer Orchestra’s 14th Annual Christmas Rocks! Tour

CLICK HERE TO SEE ARENA ...

Dec. 9, 2017; Sat – Edith Marquez y Ana Barbara: Par de Reinas

Diciembre 8, 2017 Arena Theatre comunica que ...

Dec 8, 2017; Fri – J. Paul Jr. & Cupid

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Dec 3, 2017; Sun – Flavour, Tekno, Sarkodie, Chief Obi (Host) powered by 1Music1Sound Presents

Click Here to Purchase Tickets: Thank you ...

Dec. 2, 2017; Sat – Tank & Leela James

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 25, 2017; Sat – R Kelly

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 24, 2017; Fri – Fantasia

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 18, 2017; Sat – Intocable

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 17, 2017; Fri – Neha Kakkar

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov 11, 2017; Sat – The Temptations & Four Tops

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

Nov. 10, 2017; Fri – K-Ci & JoJo and Total

Click Here to Purchase Tickets:

MOBILE / APP Scan QR Code for Arena Theatre App DOWNLOAD MOBILE APP